Gift Cards Moca Loca check your balance

We Create Delicious Memories

From your first experience in one of our cafés , you will understand why Moca Loca Café is so successful . What defines Moca Loca Café among others , is it’s relaxed atmosphere found in each location, suitable for fun with friends or for business meetings.

Moca Loca Café Co. is a chain of European-style cafes highly renowned in the National Capital region. Moca Loca offers exclusive organic and fair trade coffees, a variety of teas, and specialty coffees from South America . Our exceptional service will make you smile and our distinguished decor will enchant you. Any reason is good to come enjoy a coffee of superior quality in good company!

 

 

The Moca Loca Difference

Always pioneering, Moca Loca Café seeks to release a lavish lifestyle, an innovative creativity,
new exquisite products and especially a touch of hospitality.
Our customers are invited to enjoy our fine cafes and teas, to explore our
selection of healthy and delicious meals and desserts.

Moca Loca Café Co. supports events and local organisations
(Centraide, SOPAR , Patinoire du ruisseau, Foe, Cégep de l'Outaouais, The EUCAN)
to contribute to the development of our community.
Our company is distinguished from competitors by our concern for quality and freshness of food,
as well as customer service by committing to give you a memorable experience.

Everybody should believe in something

I believe I'll have another coffee

Our History

Well established, the company Moca Loca has earned an excellent reputation and a loyal and grateful customer base. Moca Loca Café Co. became the leader of cafes and lounges in the Outaouais area and knows a great success through its branches. In the coming years, Moca Loca Café aims to expand the concept in the region, but also elsewhere in Canada, in large cities such as Montreal or Toronto.

read more

Let Us Help You with
Your Special Occasion

We offer plenty of different catering options including breakfast, salads, paninis, wraps, platters, and desserts.
For questions or other information on catering orders, contact Éliane Berchan at 819-561-5028
Fill the complete catering form
View full catering menu

 

 

Have a meeting?
we have a room

Moca Loca Lounge offers you the possibility to reserve our conference room with a capacity of 25 people. Located at 1 rue Victoria, our lounge is the perfect place for your business meetings , a birthday , a conference , group interviews, etc. We offer a delicious healthy menu and a menu that can be personalized to your event.

Prices are subject to change.

Reserve our Meeting Room

""
1
Previous
Next

Our Partners

Cartes Cadeaux Moca Loca vérifiez votre solde

Nous créons de délicieux souvenirs

Dès votre première expérience dans l’un de nos cafés, vous comprendrez inévitablement pourquoi Moca Loca Café connaît un tel succès. Ce qui définit entre autre Moca Loca Café, c’est l’atmosphère détendue qu’on y retrouve, propice aux rencontres entre amis ou encore aux rendez-vous d’affaires.

Moca Loca Café Co. est un réseau de cafés de style européen hautement réputé dans la région de la capitale nationale. Moca Loca offre exclusivement des cafés biologiques et équitables, une variété de thés, tisanes et cafés spéciaux, provenant de l’Amérique du Sud.  Notre service exceptionnel vous mettra le sourire aux lèvres et notre décor distingué vous enchantera. Toutes les raisons sont bonnes pour venir savourer un café de qualité supérieure en bonne compagnie!

La différence Moca Loca

Toujours avant-gardiste, Moca Loca Café cherche à dégager un style de vie somptueux, une créativité novatrice,
de nouveaux produits exquis et surtout, une touche d'hospitalité.
Notre clientèle est invitée à savourer la finesse de nos cafés et thés ainsi qu'à goûter à la sélection
variée de repas santé et de délicieux desserts.

Moca Loca Café Co. soutient des évènements et organismes locaux (centraide, sopar, patinoire du ruisseau, foé, Cégep de l'outaouais,
l'eucan) pour contribuer au développement de sa communauté. Cette entreprise se distingue de ses compétiteurs par son souci de la
qualité et de la fraicheur de ses produits et de son service à la clientèle en s'engageant à vous offrir une expérience mémorable.

Tout le monde devrait croire en quelque chose

et je crois que je prendrai un autre café

Notre Histoire

Bien établie, l'enseigne Moca Loca a acquis une excellente réputation et une clientèle fidèle et reconnaissante. Moca Loca Café Co. devient le chef de file des cafés et lounges dans la région et connait un grand succès à travers ses succursales. Durant les prochaines années, Moca Loca café a pour but d'élargir le concept dans la région, mais aussi ailleurs au Canada comme dans certaines grandes villes telles que Montréal ou Toronto.

En savoir plus

Laissez-nous vous aider
avec votre occasion spéciale

Notre menu traiteur vous offre différentes options y comprit ​le petit déjeuner, des salades, des paninis, des roulés, des plateaux et des desserts.
Pour des questions ou autres renseignement sur les commandes traiteur, contactez Éliane Berchan au 819-561-5028. 
Remplir le formulaire traiteur complète
Voyez notre menu traiteur complet

 

 

Une Réunion?
Nous avons une salle privée

Moca Loca vous offre la posibilité de réserver une salle de conférence d'une capacité de 25 personnes. Situé au 1 rue Victoria, notre lounge est l'endroit parfait pour vos rencontres d'affaires, un anniversaire, une conférence, des entrevues de groupe, etc. Nous offrons un délicieux menu santé ainsi qu'un menu qui peut être personalisé à votre événement. Les prix peuvent variés.

Réserve Salle de réunion

""
1
Previous
Next

Nos partenaires