Contact Us

For further information, please contact us by phone or email. Our team will be delighted to help you at any time.

Sami Chakie President and Founder

sami@mocalocacafe.com

Nathalie Bénard Co-founder and Treasurer

nathalie@mocalocacafe.com

Ronald Hakim Director of Finances

ronald@mocalocacafe.com

Eliane Berchan Administrative Assistant

eliane@mocalocacafe.com

Daniel Michaud Director of Purchasing and Merchandise

daniel@mocalocacafe.com

Claudia Chakie Marketing Director

claudia@mocalocacafe.com