The Spot View menu

Located at 283 Alexandre-Taché boulevard, in the Québec University in Outaouais, this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2007. This counter allows students to relax between classes by offering specialty coffees, pastries, paninis and more. This cafe is the perfect place for team projects, meetings or for studies. Meet you at The Spot!

283 Boulevard Alexandre-Taché, Gatineau, QC J9A 1L8, Canada Phone: (819) 595-5738

  • MON7:30AM - 9:00PM
  • TUE7:30AM - 9:00PM
  • WED7:30AM - 9:00PM
  • THU7:30AM - 9:00PM
  • FRI7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • SAT8:30AM - 4:30PM
  • SUN8:30AM - 4:30PM

The Lounge View menu

Located at 1 Victoria Street, in the Victoria Suites, this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2014 with a renewed concept. Nicknamed The Lounge, this café reinvents our Moca Loca menu by adding breakfasts, refreshing beers, specialized coffees and wines for amateurs and connoisseurs. With our private room, The Lounge is perfect for business meetings, conferences, birthdays or other celebrations. The Lounge, how chic!

1 Rue Victoria, Gatineau, QC J8X 1Z6, Canada Phone: (819) 483-2794

  • MON7:00AM - 10:00PM
  • TUE7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • WED7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • THU7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • FRI7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • SAT7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • SUN7:00AM - 7:00PM

The Pillar View menu

Located at 799 de la Gappe boulevard, this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2000 making it the pillar of our company. It is through this location that Moca Loca franchises we’re developed and had great success. Even today, this cafe welcomes a large clientele. Whether it’s after an evening at the Maison de la culture, between a course at the CEGEP or a workout at the Sports Center, our Pillar Moca Loca offers something to everyone’s taste.

799 Boulevard de la Gappe, Gatineau, QC, Canada Phone: (819) 246-6622

  • MON7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • TUE7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • WED7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • THU7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • FRI7:00AM - 12:00PM
  • SAT8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • SUN9:00AM - 11:00PM

The Retro Cafe View menu

Located at 25 de la Savane rd. , this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2004. This café, established in the Portes de Gatineau complex, welcomes a lot of shoppers from the stores around, or simply someone who wants to relax. Newly renovated, the Retro Café wears colors of yellow, gray and black, including a wavy bench and modern accessories, which gives it a fun and energetic atmosphere.

113-25 Chemin de la Savane, Gatineau, QC J8T 8A4, Canada Phone: (819) 568-5622

  • MON8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • TUE8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • WED8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • THU8:00AM - 8:00PM
  • FRI8:00AM - 9:00PM
  • SAT8:30AM - 7:00PM
  • SUN9:30AM - 6:00PM

The Dome of Serenity View menu

Located at 34 Mont-Bleu boulevard, this Moca Loca opened its doors in November 2007. This cafe is one of the most alive. It disposes of a large variety of products and joins the expectation of every group age. Its colors of blue and gray, its walls decorated with tilings and its ceiling of crystals makes this cafe elegant, modern and serene. You will not find any other place in town like our dome of serenity.

34 Boulevard du Mont-Bleu, Gatineau, QC J8Z 1J1, Canada Phone: (819) 205 4055

  • MON7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • TUE7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • WED7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • THU7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • FRI7:00AM - 12:00PM
  • SAT8:00AM - 12:00PM
  • SUN8:00AM - 11:00PM

The Passion Red Cafe View menu

Located at 335 Saint-Joseph boulevard, this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2009. This café has a rustic, chic and warm allure and it is a meeting spot for students. Its bright red, married with its wooden and earthy furniture and floor gives it a touch of comfort and an at-home feeling. The passion red café will enchant you from your first visit.

335 Boulevard Saint-Joseph, Hull, Gatineau, QC J8Y 3Z2, Canada Phone: (819) 205-6622

  • MON7:00AM - 10:00PM
  • TUE7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • WED7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • THU7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • FRI7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • SAT7:00AM - 11:00PM
  • SUN7:00AM - 10:00PM

The little express View menu

Located at 459 de la Cité boulevard, this Moca Loca opened its doors in 2014. This small counter gives the opportunity for STO users to sip a coffee, an iced drink or savor a quality pastry before going to work, between two buses or after a long day. The little express will serve you in no time!

459 Boulevard de la Cité, Gatineau, QC, Canada Phone: (819)561-5028

  • MON6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • TUE6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • WED6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • THU6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • FRI6:00AM - 7:00PM
  • SAT6:00AM - 2:00PM
  • SUNClosed

The Business Central View menu

Located at 15 Valcourt Street, this Moca Loca fragmented with our Moca Loca head office, opened its doors in 2010. Established in the industrial park in Gatineau, you can find many surrounding workers. This cafe and office is a place for training, culinary creations and of course business meetings. At the Business Central, our Moca Loca team works hard to obtain a superior service and quality of ingredients.

15 Rue de Valcourt, Gatineau, QC J8T 8H1, Canada Phone: (819) 561-5028

  • MON7:00AM - 8:30PM
  • TUE7:00AM - 8:30PM
  • WED7:00AM - 8:30PM
  • THU7:00AM - 8:30PM
  • FRI7:00AM - 8:30PM
  • SAT8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • SUNClosed

Le Spot Voir le menu

Située au 283 boulevard Alexandre-Taché, dans l'Université du Québec en Outaouais, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2007. Ce comptoir permet aux étudiants de se détendre entre les cours en leur offrant une sélection de cafés spéciaux, viennoiseries, paninis et plus. Ce café est l'endroit idéal pour les projets d'équipe, des rencontres ou étudier seul. Rendez-vous au Spot!

Téléphone: (819) 595-5738

  • LUNDI7h30 - 21h
  • MARDI7h30 - 21h
  • MERCREDI7h30 - 21h
  • JEUDI7h30 - 21h
  • VENDREDI7h30 - 17h30
  • SAMEDI8h30 - 16h30
  • DIMANCHE8h30 - 16h30

Le Lounge Voir le menu

Située au 1 rue Victoria, dans les Suites Victoria, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2014, avec tout un nouveau concept. Surnommé Le Lounge, ce café réinvente le menu Moca Loca avec l'ajout de déjeuners, de bières rafraichissantes, de cafés alcoolisés et de vins pour les amateurs et connaisseurs. Grâce à notre salle privée, Le Lounge est parfait pour des réunions d'affaires, des conférences, des anniversaires ou toutes autres célébrations.
Le Lounge, que c'est chic!

Téléphone: (819) 483-2794

  • LUNDI7h - 22h
  • MARDI7h - 23h
  • MERCREDI7h - 23h
  • JEUDI7h - 23h
  • VENDREDI7h - 23h
  • SAMEDI7h - 23h
  • DIMANCHE7h - 19h

Le pilier Voir le menu

Située au 799 boulevard de la Gappe, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2000, faisant de celle-ci le pilier de la compagnie. C'est grâce à ce café que les franchises Moca Loca furent développées et connurent beaucoup de succès. Encore aujourd'hui, cette filiale accueille une large clientèle. Que ce soit après une soirée à la maison de la culture, entre deux cours au CÉGEP ou après un entrainement au centre sportif, notre pilier Moca Loca vous en donne pour tous les goûts.

Téléphone: (819) 246-6622

  • LUNDI7h - 23h
  • MARDI7h - 23h
  • MERCREDI7h - 23h
  • JEUDI7h - 23h
  • VENDREDI7h - 24h
  • SAMEDI8h - 24h
  • DIMANCHE9h - 23h

Le café Rétro Voir le menu

Située au 25 chemin de la Savane, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2004. Ce café, établi dans le complexe des Portes de Gatineau, accueille plusieurs consommateurs des boutiques environnantes, ou simplement des gens qui veulent décompresser. Nouvellement rénové, le Café Rétro porte des teintes de jaune, de gris et de noir, et est muni d'une banquette ondulée et d'accessoires modernes, ce qui lui donne une ambiance amusante et énergique.

Téléphone: (819) 568-5622

  • LUNDI8h - 20h
  • MARDI8h - 20h
  • MERCREDI8h - 20h
  • JEUDI8h - 20h
  • VENDREDI8h - 21h
  • SAMEDI8h30 - 19h
  • DIMANCHE9h30 - 18h

Le dôme de la sérénité Voir le menu

Située au 34 boulevard Mont-Bleu, cette succursale Moca Loca voit le jour en 2007. Ce café est l'un des plus vivants, dispose d'une grande variété de produits et rejoint les attentes de tous les groupes d'âge. Ses couleurs de bleu et de gris, ses murs ornés de carrelage et son plafond de cristaux font de ce café un endroit élégant, moderne et serin. Vous ne trouverez aucun autre endroit en ville comme celui de notre dôme de la sérénité.

Téléphone: (819) 205 4055

  • LUNDI7h - 23h
  • MARDI7h - 23h
  • MERCREDI7h - 23h
  • JEUDI7h - 23h
  • VENDREDI7h - 24h
  • SAMEDI8h - 24h
  • DIMANCHE8h - 23h

Le café rouge passion Voir le menu

Située au 335 boulevard Saint-Joseph, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2009. Ce café a une allure rustique, chic et chaleureuse et on y retrouve beaucoup d'étudiants. Ses murs d'un rouge vif, mariés avec ses meubles et son planché de couleur terre lui apporte une touche de réconfort et un sentiment de chez-soi. Le café rouge passion vous enchantera dès votre première visite.

Téléphone: (819) 205-6622

  • LUNDI7h - 22h
  • MARDI7h - 23h
  • MERCREDI7h - 23h
  • JEUDI7h - 23h
  • VENDREDI7h - 23h
  • SAMEDI8h - 23h
  • DIMANCHE8h - 22h

Le p'tit express Voir le menu

Située au 459 boulevard de la Cité, cette succursale Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2014. Ce comptoir donne l'opportunité aux utilisateurs de la STO de siroter un café, un breuvage glacé ou de déguster une pâtisserie de qualité avant d'aller travailler, entre deux autobus ou après une dure journée. Le p'tit express vous sert en un rien de temps.

Téléphone: (819)561-5028

  • LUNDI6h - 19h
  • MARDI6h - 19h
  • MERCREDI6h - 19h
  • JEUDI6h - 19h
  • VENDREDI6h - 19h
  • SAMEDI6h - 14h
  • DIMANCHEfermé

La centrale des affaires Voir le menu

Situé au 15 rue de Valcourt, cette succursale fragmentée avec le bureau chef Moca Loca ouvre ses portes en 2010. Établi dans le parc industriel de Gatineau, on y retrouve plusieurs travailleurs des alentours. Ce café et bureau est un lieu de formation, de créations culinaires et bien sûre de rencontres d'affaire. À la Centrale des affaires, l'équipe Moca Loca travaille fortement pour vous procurer un service et une qualité d'ingrédients supérieurs.

Téléphone: (819) 561-5028

  • LUNDI7h - 20h30
  • MARDI7h - 20h30
  • MERCREDI7h - 20h30
  • JEUDI7h - 20h30
  • VENDREDI7h - 20h30
  • SAMEDI8h - 16h
  • DIMANCHEfermé